When Skype was initially released for BlackBerry 10it came with an offer of 3-months Unlimited service for free from Skype and BlackBerry but was only being offered to those in the U.S., Canada and the UK. That offer has since been extended and now eleven new countries can sign up for the 3 free months of service.

If you happen to live in Germany, Italy, Turkey, Spain, Netherlands, South Africa, Nigeria, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, and Australia you can head on over to the Skype website, fill out your information and collect your voucher instantly via email which can then be applied to your Skype account directly.

Register for your Skype voucher