John Legere

T-Mobile's CEO John Legere is gaining quite the notoriety for being a bad-ass CEO. This week he crashed AT&T's CES party here in Vegas... and got kicked out. Seriously, he does the kind of stuff that I would do if I were a CEO. Crazy guy. Gotta love it.

That said, he's taking to the stage shortly to talk T-Mobile, carriers and other good stuff, and we have members of the Mobile Nations team there to witness it and report it back here live. Tune into the action below. The show starts at 12:30pm PT, 3:30pm ET, 8:30pm GMT. Given his recent past performances, he's sure to say something that will cause a stir.