RIM holds a webcast on The Future of Web Development in preparation for DevCon Europe

Calling web developers for a webcast
By DJ Reyes on 5 Jan 2012 01:36 pm EST
2
loading...
0
loading...
49
loading...

BlackBerry DevCon Europe is just a month away and in preparation for the event, RIM is holding a webcast entitled The Future of Web Development. The webcast is open to all but is a must if you are looking to develop and create standalone web applications for the BlackBerry platform, be it for smartphones or tablets.

The webcast is more of a taster session for what will come at DevCon Europe, it looks at how to build HTML5 apps and monetizing them through BlackBerry App World.

When: Tuesday 17th January 2012
Time: 4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET (11:00am EST)

Register now for The Future of Web Development Webcast 

3 comments

Rootbrian

I wish I was in europe.
I wish they had it in Toronto.

-Cba-

Hopefully they'll address the bricking problem of the bold 9900 , mines been dead for 2 months now.