Join the webcasts on Cross Platform Development for BlackBerry 10

Join the webcasts on Cross Platform Development for BlackBerry 10
By DJ Reyes on 13 Oct 2012 03:02 pm EDT
0
loading...
0
loading...
73
loading...

Lately, RIM has been stepping up in their webcast department. While the BlackBerry Jam World Tour is still taking place, on the interwebs, RIM is also providing lots of webcasts for developers to help them get the best out of their apps.

We've seen the WebWorks Beta 3 webcasts, the NFC webcasts are still ongoing and now there is a webcast on Cross Platform Development for BlackBerry 10. The webcasts series will run over three consective days next week. 

Webcast One - Using the Dojo Toolkit in a WebWorks application When - Tuesday 16th October Time - 11am EST/8am PST

Webcast Two - Creating a BlackBerry 10 app using the Enyo framework When -  Wednesday 17th October Time - 11am EST/8am PST

Webcast three - How to run Android apps on the BlackBerry PlayBook and BlackBerry 10 When - Thursday 18th October Time - 1:30pm EST/10:30am PST

If you're interested in using these tools to build for the BlackBerry platform, I highly recommend joining these webcasts.

For more details and to register for Cross Platform Development for BlackBerry 10 webcasts 

Reader comments

Join the webcasts on Cross Platform Development for BlackBerry 10

3 Comments

correct me if i'm wrong, but that's the L-series on the picture.

RIM is just straight up not caring anymore and releasing photos eh? hahahahha