Join iMore for complete iPad event coverage

While PlayBook owners are still getting to know their PlayBook OS 2.0 software, iPad fans are getting more than excited for Apple's big announcement tomorrow. And let's admit it, we know there are a lot of BlackBerry Smartphone owners out there with iPads too. So if you are the least bit curious about the next generation of tablet competition from Apple, be sure to check out our sister site tomorrow, Wednesday March 7, 2012, at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT. iMore will be hosting a special edition iPad Live podcast with Rene Ritchie as well as Simon Sage, and guest appearences from the Mobile Nations crew, including Phil Nickinson and our own CrackBerry Kevin. They'll be following along with the event and providing the usual mix of up-to-the-minute commentary, witty color, and expert analysis. The live chat will be in full effect, so you can comment right along!

iMore will also be getting all the big announcements up on the main page just as fast as humanly possible, so you can follow along via RSS, Twitter or Facebook. Then at 6pm PT/9pm ET/2am GMT Georgia and Rene will be back on Ustream for iMore's regularly scheduled iPad Live podcast, doing a full-on post game show and wrap-up with special guest David Barnard of App Cubby.

If you haven't already, check out iMore's complete rumor roundup and iPad event preview and then go and tell the iMore team what you're expecting to see from Apple tomorrow, or jump right into the iMore forums and share your predictions.

The big show is less then twenty four hours away, folks. Keep your browsers locked on iMore. In the meantime, this is CrackBerry and we love reading what our readers have to say, so drop a comment on this post with your thoughts.