Want to turn off the delete message confirmation on your BlackBerry Z10 or BlackBerry Q10? Here's how!
You can customize a number of different things in order to get the best experience and have everything set up just the way you like it.
One of those settings is the Delete Message Confirmation. Just as it sounds, this setting allows you to turn off the confirmation dialog you get when deleting an email from within the Hub.
While some may want to leave it on as an extra layer of protection, others may find it just gets in the way.
Keep reading and we'll show you how to disable the Delete Message Confirmation in BlackBerry 10.
That's it! Now when you delete a message from the Hub it will go away without asking you to confirm. Nifty!