Delete Downgrade Data and Update Your BlackBerry Wirelessly

How To Videos > BlackBerry Device Software Update > Delete Downgrade Data and Update Your BlackBerry Device Software Over The Wireless Network

If you have upgraded or downgraded your software over the air, the old device software may remain on your device for up to 30 days. To remove this and free up memory, you may remove the data. Click the Options icon, then Advanced Options. Choose Wireless Update, then select Previous Update Succeeded. Press the Menu key and select Delete Downgrade Data.

Reader comments

Delete Downgrade Data and Update Your BlackBerry Wirelessly

0 Comments