It's that time of year again. The time where the mobile industry looks towards Apple to see what they've been up for the past little while behind closed doors. WWDC kicks off today in San Francisco and for weeks now; there has been speculation as to what has been up to. Rumors covering everything from a new streaming music service to a new desktop OS and finally, a major overhaul to iOS that will bring a new, flatter, more minimalist UI have been plentiful.

If you're looking to follow along and get a look at what Apple is bringing to the table, be sure to head on over to our sister site iMore for live keynote coverage, including analysis and commentary on the announcements as they happen. The action kicks off at 10 a.m. PDT -- that's 1 p.m. EDT, 5 p.m. GMT, 6 p.m. BST or 7 p.m. CEST. Apple will also be streaming video of the event to Mac computers, iOS devices and Apple TVs.

Any expectations you have for Apple? Will you be tuning in to see if they finally got around to changing iOS? Let us know in the comments or head on over to iMore for all the latest news and updates from WWDC.

iMore WWDC 2013 Live Blog